NZ vs NED Dream11 Team Prediction: Check Captain, Vice-Captain, and Probable Playing XIs for Netherlands tour of New Zealand 2022, 2nd ODI April 2, 6:30 amIST

NZ vs NED Dream11 Team Prediction and suggestions for today’s Netherlands tour in New Zealand 2022 2nd ODI between New Zealand and the Netherlands: New Zealand will play the Netherlands in the second ODI in the three-match series on Saturday 2 April. The match will be played at Seddon Park in Hamilton at 06:30 IST. The hosts comfortably took the first ODI with seven wickets to take a 1-0 lead in three games.

Blair Tickner became the fourth Kiwi bowler to take four wickets on his ODI debut, limiting visitors to 202 in the first round. In the chase, Henry Nicholls brilliant 57 of 79 and Will Youngs undefeated 103 of 114 helped the team cross the border with more than 11 overs left.

The Black Caps will be keen to seal the series with another win in Hamilton, while the Dutch team expects some solid runs from their top order with an eye on leveling the series at 1-1.

Before the match between New Zealand and the Netherlands; here is everything you need to know:

NZ vs NED Telecast

The match between New Zealand and the Netherlands will not be broadcast in India.

NZ vs NED Live Streaming

The Netherlands’ tour of New Zealand 2022 will be streamed live on Amazon Prime Video.

NZ vs NED Match Details

The match will be held at Seddon Park in Hamilton on Saturday, April 2. This match starts at 06:30 IST.

NZ vs NED Dream11 Team Prediction

Captain: Michael Rippon

Vice Captain: Tom Latham

Suggested to play XI for NZ vs NED Dream11 Fantasy Cricket:

Wicketkeeper: Tom Latham

Battle: Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Max O’Dowd

All-round players: Michael Rippon, Colin de Grandhomme, Pieter Seelaar

Bowlers: Matt Henry, Philippe Boissevain, Kyle Jamieson, Fred Klaassen

NZ vs NED Troliga XIs:

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Will Young, Michael Bracewell, Tom Latham (C, WK), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi

Netherlands: Vikramjit Singh, Max O’Dowd, Scott Edwards, Boris Gorlee, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar (C), Logan Van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Philippe Boissevain, Fred Klaassen

Get all the latest updates on Cricket News, Cricket Photos, Cricket Videos, IPL 2022 Live Updates and Cricket Scores here


Leave a Comment